Banks St Stephens CE Primary School

Skip to main content
29th September 20
Trail : home / About Us : The Governing Body

The Governing Body

The Governing Body

Mrs J Owen                        Headteacher

Rev R Clarke                      Ex-Officio

Mr T Cropper                     Foundation/Chair

Mr L O'Brien                      LA

Mr R Sharples                    Parent/Vice Chair             

Mrs S Berrill                       Foundation

Mrs M Mussell                   Deputy Head/Observer

Miss E McQuirk                 Staff

Mr J Wright                        Parent

Miss T Menis                      Parent

Mr C Abram                        Parent

Mrs S Robinson                 Community

Please click on the file above to view the Governors 'Register of Interests' and attendance at meetings.