Banks St Stephens CE Primary School

Skip to main content
13th November 19
Trail : home / Parents : Term Dates

Term Dates

  To view 2020/2021 Holiday Dates please click on the link above.

 

                              HOLIDAY LIST 2019/2020

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

 

Re-open on                                    Monday 2nd September 2019

             

Half-Term Closure                      Monday 21st October to 

                                                            Friday 25th October 2019 (inclusive)

Closure after school on              Friday 20th December 2019

        

SPRING TERM 2020                                        

Re-open on                                      Monday 6th January 2020

 

Half-Term Closure                        Monday 17th February to 

                                                              Friday 21st February 2020 (inclusive)

             

Closure after school on                Friday 3rd April 2020

             

SUMMER TERM 2020                                      

             

Re-open on                                         Monday 20th April 2020

             

May Day Closure                              Friday 8th May 2020

             

Half-Term Closure                           Monday 25th May to

                                                                 Friday 29th May 2020 (inclusive)

             

INSET                                                     Monday 1st June to

                                                                  Friday 5th June 2020 (inclusive)

             

 

Closure after school on                   Monday 20th July 2020