HOLIDAY LIST 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Re-open on Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half-Term Closure Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020 (inclusive)
Closure after school on Friday18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Re-open on Monday 4th January 2021
Half-Term Closure Monday 15thFebruary to Friday 19th February 2021 (inclusive)
Closure after school on Friday 26th March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Re-open on Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Closure Monday 3rd May 2021
Half-Term Closure Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June2021 (inclusive)
INSET Monday 7th June to Friday 11th June 2021 (inclusive)
Closure after school on Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

© Copyright 2020 Banks St Stephen's CE Primary School