Holiday List 2021/22


Autumn Term 2021

Re-open on Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term Closure Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021 inclusive
Closure after school on Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Re-open on Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term Closure Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022 inclusive
Closure after school on Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Re-open on Tuesday 19th April 2022
May Day Closure Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Closure Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022 inclusive
INSET (School closed to children) Monday 6th June to Friday 10th June 2022 inclusive
Closure after school on Friday 22nd July 2022
   
   
   
   
   
   

 

© Copyright 2020–2021 Banks St Stephen's CE Primary School